SPILUTTINI | Unsere Mitarbeiter
475
page-template-default,page,page-id-475,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-6.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Zur Ansicht der Kontaktdaten bewegen Sie bitte die Maus über das jeweilige Foto.

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 hinterleitner@spiluttini.at

Georg Hinterleitner

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 12
rieser@spiluttini.at

Thomas Rieser

Prokurist, Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 27
bergmueller@spiluttini.at

Christiane Bergmüller

Buchhaltung / Lohn

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 10
burgschwaiger@spiluttini.at

Lisa Burgschwaiger

Lehrling Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 18
ellmer@spiluttini.at

Marion Ellmer

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 11
guggenberger@spiluttini.at

Sonja Guggenberger

Finanz / Lohn

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 26
m.lechner@spiluttini.at

Michaela Lechner

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 17
mayr@spiluttini.at

Verena Mayr

Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 25
nocker@spiluttini.at

Christine Nocker

Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 13
weber@spiluttini.at

Elisabeth Weber

Marketing / Immobilien

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 16
burgsteiner@spiluttini.at

Arno Burgsteiner

Kalkulation

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 28
buergler@spiluttini.at

Andreas Bürgler

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 39
clee@spiluttini.at

Michael Clee

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 15
gruber@spiluttini.at

Thomas Gruber

Planung, Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 14
a.harlander@spiluttini.at

Andreas Harlander

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 35
herzog@spiluttini.at

Christoph Herzog

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 34
hettegger@spiluttini.at

Christoph Hettegger

Bauleitung

+43(0)6412 / 20100 36
kreuzberger@spiluttini.at

Matthias Kreuzberger

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 38
lechner@spiluttini.at

Thomas Lechner

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 29
nussbaumer@spiluttini.at

Thomas Nußbaumer

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 33
ploebst@spiluttini.at

Julia Plöbst

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 19
winkler@spiluttini.at

Peter Winkler

Bauleitung