SPILUTTINI | Unsere Mitarbeiter
475
page-template-default,page,page-id-475,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-6.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Zur Ansicht der Kontaktdaten bewegen Sie bitte die Maus über das jeweilige Foto.

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 hinterleitner@spiluttini.at

Georg Hinterleitner

Geschäftsführung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 12
rieser@spiluttini.at

Thomas Rieser

Prokurist, Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 27
bergmüller@spiluttini.at

Christiane Bergmüller

Buchhaltung / Lohnverrechnung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 11
guggenberger@spiluttini.at

Sonja Guggenberger

Finanzwesen / Lohnverrechnung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 17
mayr@spiluttini.at

Verena Mayr

Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 33
nocker@spiluttini.at

Christine Nocker

Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 26
pichler@spiluttini.at

Michaela Pichler

Buchhaltung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 10
weber@spiluttini.at

Elisabeth Weber

Sekretariat

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 16
burgsteiner@spiluttini.at

Arno Burgsteiner

Kalkulation

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 28
buergler@spiluttini.at

Andreas Bürgler

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100-39
clee@spiluttini.at

Michael Clee

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 15
gruber@spiluttini.at

Thomas Gruber

Planung, Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 14
a.harlander@spiluttini.at

Andreas Harlander

Planung, Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 35
herzog@spiluttini.at

Christoph Herzog

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 34
hettegger@spiluttini.at

Christoph Hettegger

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100-38
lechner@spiluttini.at

Thomas Lechner

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 29
nussbaumer@spiluttini.at

Thomas Nußbaumer

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 33
ploebst@spiluttini.at

Julia Plöbst

Bauleitung

+43 (0)6412 / 20100 19
winkler@spiluttini.at

Peter Winkler

Bauleitung